630-682-9760
Click on any image for more details
Scott's Service Place, Wheaton IL and Winfield IL, 60187 and 60190, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Scott's Service Place, Wheaton IL and Winfield IL, 60187 and 60190, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Scott's Service Place, Wheaton IL and Winfield IL, 60187 and 60190, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Scott's Service Place, Wheaton IL and Winfield IL, 60187 and 60190, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service Scott's Service Place, Wheaton IL and Winfield IL, 60187 and 60190, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Reviews

Scott's Service Place, Wheaton IL and Winfield IL, 60187 and 60190, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Welcome to Scott's Service Place a auto repair shop in Wheaton, IL. Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We have been servicing fine cars and trucks for over 22 years. We are proud to provide auto repair, maintenance, and tires for the Wheaton and Winfield area and the area around Wheaton and Winfield. It doesn't matter if you are from Wheaton or just passing through, we will gladly provide all the necessary auto repair services. When you bring us your automobile our ASE Certified auto repair technicians will resolve the mechanical issue(s) presented, and restore the dependability and reliability you expect from your car's performance. So drop by our auto repair shop and we will show you, why we are considered one of the best Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service shops in Wheaton.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 16 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Daniel Z. from Winfield reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Scott and his team were very thorough and diagnosed my vehicle's issues with skill and attention to detail. I am very happy with the great service. Thanks Scott!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patty S. reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Scott and his team are awesome! I had a car issue, brought it to someone else,(the only place I could find open on a holiday),they gave me a quote. Next day the quote had gone up. I called Scotts, they researched the problem and found out it was a mfg recall. So I got my car fixed for nothing at the dealer. Scott didn't charge me anything. They are trustworthy and honest. Thank you Scott!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean H. reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Referred by a regular customer who has been very satisfied. I felt everyone was very committed to figuring out my car's problem and providing the honest answers. What I like about most was their dedication to providing quality, honest services. Very thorough, and only recommended necessary maintenance"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg H. reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good Mechanics, Fair Pricing and Fast Service. When I brought my 1985 Corvette in for service. It was running badly and needed additional work. It ran like it was new after service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon S. from Wheaton, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing but praise for Scotts Service and his crew of professionals. They run a clean and well appointed shop in Wheaton equipped to service your car or light truck for just about and repair service needs. I have three cars, one a vintage Triumph TR6, and they have serviced, repaired and maintained them all with great satisfaction. I would highly recommend them for all your vehicle service needs,
Jon in Wheaton
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marty Rogers from Wheaton, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"My family is very proud to say that we were one of Scott's first customers. The level of trust is simply amazing and you can not go wrong going to Scott's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger C. from Wheaton reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, reputable & reasonable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob D. from Wheaton reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"WE feel we're paying a fair price for "premium" service. We're a bit more frail and less adventurous and look to you to help us feel safer"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David S. from Wheaton reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't let anyone else work on our vehicles"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John A. from Wheaton reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great people who listen to your needs and do it right"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George S. from Wheaton reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, caring and very professional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan M. from Wheaton reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"So appreciate all you've done to keep my car running."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carolyn B. from Wheaton reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much for reassuring "a damsel in distress"! I so much appreciate your coming to take care of the car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne P. from Wheaton reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We appreciate your honesty, care for every detail and wonderful work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne P. from Wheaton reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"WE appreciate your honesty, care for every detail and wonderful work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne P. from Wheaton reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"WE appreciate your honesty, care for every detail and wonderful work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop